Your Board

The Twin Cities ARMA Board is a group of elected and appointed volunteers who provide leadership for the Chapter.

Are you interested in shaping your professional organization? Do you have ideas, opinions, and experience you feel your fellow RIM colleagues could benefit from? Are you new to the industry and looking for opportunities to make even deeper connections? Contact us! We may have the perfect placement for you.  Contact the President if you are interested in being part of the Board.

2020-2021 Twin Cities Board Members

PAST PRESIDENT/CHAIR: Sue Dickens / susan.dickens@state.mn.us

Sally Anderson (2)

PRESIDENT:  Sally Anderson / sally.anderson@co.dakota.mn.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT:  Susan McKinney /  mckin018@umn.edu

INTERIM SECRETARY: Natasha Krentz / natasha.krentz@orbitalatk.com

DeAnna Lilienthal

TREASURER: DeAnna Lilienthal / deanna.lilienthal@chisagocounty.us

TREASURER’S ASSISTANT: Ngo Imbu / nimbu@co.carver.mn.us

BUSINESS RELATIONS DIRECTOR: Ranelle Brown / ranelle.brown@allina.com

Chris Johnson

WEBMASTER:  Chris Johnson / chris.j.johnson@state.mn.us

The following positions are vacant:

SECRETARY

PROGRAMMING DIRECTOR

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

EDUCATION DIRECTOR

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

ARRANGEMENTS: arrangementstcarma@gmail.com