Your Board

The Twin Cities ARMA Board is a group of elected and appointed volunteers who provide leadership for the Chapter.

Are you interested in shaping your professional organization? Do you have ideas, opinions, and experience you feel your fellow RIM colleagues could benefit from? Are you new to the industry and looking for opportunities to make even deeper connections? Contact us! We may have the perfect placement for you.  Contact the President if you are interested in being part of the Board.

2020-2021 Twin Cities Board Members

Past President/Chair:  Sue Dickens / susan.dickens@state.mn.us

President:  Susan McKinney / mckin018@umn.edu

Secretary:  Rosanne Stoltz / rosanne.stoltz@cargill.com

Member at Large:  Natasha Krentz / natasha.krentz@orbitalatk.com

Treasurer:  DeAnna Lilienthal / DeAnna.Lilienthal@chisagocountymn.gov

DeAnna Lilienthal

TREASURER’S ASSISTANT: Ngo Imbu / nimbu@co.carver.mn.us

Picture coming soon.

Programming Director:  Ben Greene / bgreene@landolakes.com

Ben Green

Membership Director: John Neuman / jneuman@tab.com

Webmaster:  Chris Johnson / chris.j.johnson@state.mn.us

Chris Johnson

The following positions are vacant:

PRESIDENT-ELECT

BUSINESS RELATIONS DIRECTOR

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

EDUCATION DIRECTOR

ARRANGEMENTS email address: arrangementstcarma@gmail.com