Your Board

Twin Cities ARMA Board Member positions are currently filled for the 2016/2017 Program Year. Are you interested in shaping your professional organization? Do you have ideas, opinions, and experience you feel your fellow RIM colleagues could benefit from? Are you new to the industry and looking for opportunities to make even deeper connections? Contact us! We may have the perfect placement for you…

2016/17 Twin Cities Board Members

PRESIDENT | Josh Schaffer | josh.schaffer@minneapolismn.gov

PRESIDENT-ELECT | Kristen Olson | kristen.olson@minneapolismn.gov

PAST PRESIDENT/CHAIR OF THE BOARD | Dynessa Nordrum | ddnordrum@hormell.com

SECRETARY | Kerstin Forsythe | kerstin.forsythe@state.mn.us

TREASURER | DeAnna Lilenthal | deanna.lilienthal@chisagocounty.us

TREASURER ASSISTANT | Matt Whitelock | matthew_whitelock@cargill.com

SEMINAR/PROGRAMMING | Kaitlyn Williams | Kaitlyn.r.williams@xcelenergy.com

SEMINAR/PROGRAMMING | Suzy Trauscht | suzy.trauscht@ricoh-usa.com

EDUCATION | Karen Stauber | karen.stauber@barr.com 

EMPLOYMENT | Ben Greene | bgreene@landolakes.com

MEMBERSHIP | Kevin Clark | kevinc@bdrs.com

VENDOR RELATIONS | Monica Crocker | monica.crocker@wellsfargo.com

WEBSITE | Penny Zuber | Penny.Zuber@bsci.com

ARRANGEMENTS | arrangementstcarma@gmail.com