Your Board

The Twin Cities ARMA Board is looking for additional members for the  2018/2019 Program Year. Are you interested in shaping your professional organization? Do you have ideas, opinions, and experience you feel your fellow RIM colleagues could benefit from? Are you new to the industry and looking for opportunities to make even deeper connections? Contact us! We may have the perfect placement for you.  Contact the President if you are interested in being part of the Board.

2018/2019 Twin Cities Board Members

2018-2019 TC ARMA Board

PRESIDENT: Chris Johnson / chris.j.Johnson@state.mn.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Sue Dickens / Susan.Dickens@state.mn.us

PAST PRESIDENT (CHAIR OF THE BOARD): Kristen Olson / kristen.olson@minneapolismn.gov

SECRETARY: Natasha Krentz / natasha.krentz@orbitalatk.com

TREASURER: DeAnna Lilenthal / deanna.lilienthal@chisagocounty.us

TREASURER ASSISTANT: vacant

SEMINAR/PROGRAMMING: vacant

EDUCATION:  Jennifer W Witt / jennifer.w.witt@state.mn.us 

COMMUNICATIONS:  Charles Stech / charles.stech@state.mn.us

MEMBERSHIP: Kevin Clark / kevinc@bdrs.com

BUSINESS RELATIONS: vacant

WEB MASTER:  vacant

MEMBER-AT-LARGE: Ranelle Brown / ranelle.brown@allina.com

 

ARRANGEMENTS: arrangementstcarma@gmail.com