Your Board

Twin Cities ARMA Board Member positions are currently filled for the 2017/2018 Program Year. Are you interested in shaping your professional organization? Do you have ideas, opinions, and experience you feel your fellow RIM colleagues could benefit from? Are you new to the industry and looking for opportunities to make even deeper connections? Contact us! We may have the perfect placement for you…

2017/2018 Twin Cities Board Members

PRESIDENT | Kristen Olson | kristen.olson@minneapolismn.gov

PRESIDENT-ELECT | Chris Johnson | chris.j.johnson@state.mn.us

PAST PRESIDENT/CHAIR OF THE BOARD | Josh Schaffer | josh.schaffer@minneapolismn.gov

SECRETARY | Susan Dickens | Susan.Dickens@state.mn.us

TREASURER | DeAnna Lilenthal | deanna.lilienthal@chisagocounty.us

TREASURER ASSISTANT | Matt Whitelock | matthew_whitelock@cargill.com

SEMINAR/PROGRAMMING | Kaitlyn Williams | Kaitlyn.r.williams@xcelenergy.com

SEMINAR/PROGRAMMING | Suzy Trauscht | suzy.trauscht@ricoh-usa.com

EDUCATION | Jennifer W Witt | jennifer.w.witt@state.mn.us 

EMPLOYMENT | Lisa Songle | lsongle@co.carver.mn.us

MEMBERSHIP | Kevin Clark | kevinc@bdrs.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS | Andrew Seifert | aseifert@wipfli.com

ARRANGEMENTS | arrangementstcarma@gmail.com

WEB MASTER: VACANT