Your Board

The Twin Cities ARMA Board is a group of elected and appointed volunteers who provide leadership for the Chapter.

Are you interested in shaping your professional organization? Do you have ideas, opinions, and experience you feel your fellow RIM colleagues could benefit from? Are you new to the industry and looking for opportunities to make even deeper connections? Contact us! We may have the perfect placement for you.  Contact the President if you are interested in being part of the Board.

2019-2020 Twin Cities Board Members

SueDickensARMAboardPhoto

PRESIDENT: Sue Dickens / Susan.Dickens@state.mn.us

Vacant  PRESIDENT-ELECT

 

Chris Johnson

PAST PRESIDENT (CHAIR OF THE BOARD): Chris Johnson/ mailto:chris.j.johnson@state.mn.us

WEBMASTER : Chris Johnson/chris.j.johnson@state.mn.us

Natasha Krentz

SECRETARY: Natasha Krentz / natasha.krentz@orbitalatk.com

DeAnna Lilienthal

TREASURER: DeAnna Lilenthal / deanna.lilienthal@chisagocounty.us

Vacant  TREASURER-ASSISTANT

Vacant  SEMINAR-PROGRAMMING DIRECTOR

Jennifer W. Witt

EDUCATION DIRECTOR:  Jennifer W Witt / jennifer.w.witt@state.mn.us 

Kevin Clark

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR: Kevin Clark / kevinc@bdrs.com

Ranelle Brown

BUSINESS RELATIONS DIRECTOR: Ranelle Brown / ranelle.brown@allina.com

Vacant COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Vacant  MEMBER-AT-LARGE

ARRANGEMENTS: arrangementstcarma@gmail.com